Day Date Tournament/Match Course Time Dismissal
Saturday 8/19/2017 Peters Township Invitational Donegal Highlands Golf Course 8:00 AM Overnight Trip-Van Leaves at 9:00AM Friday
Monday 8/21/2017 Manheim Township Invitational  Overlook Golf Course 2:00 PM Van Departs from CD at 10:15 AM
Tuesday 8/22/2017 Scranton Prep Girls Invitational Scranton Municiple Golf  8:30 AM Van Leaves at 6:00 AM
Saturday 8/26/2017 Central Dauphin Invitational Dauphin Highlands Golf Course 1:30 PM Be at Dauphin Highlands by 12:30 PM
Tuesday 9/5/2017 CD Girls Match Blue Ridge Country Club 2:00 PM Dismiss from School at 1:00 PM
Wednesday 9/6/2017 CD East Match Colonial Country Club  1:30 PM Dismiss from School at 1:00 PM
Thursday 9/14/2017 LD League Match Manada Golf Course 2:00 PM Arrive at Manada by 1:15 PM
Saturday 9/16/2017 Spring-Ford Girls Invite Linfield National Golf Club 2:00 PM Dismiss from School at 10:00 AM
Tuesday 9/19/2017 CD Match  Blue Ridge Country Club 2:00 PM Dismiss from School at 1:00 PM
Tuesday 9/19/2017 Boiling Springs Girls Match Mayapple Golf Course 2:00 PM Dismiss from School at 12:00 PM
Monday 9/25/2017 Mid-Penn League Championship Dauphin Highlands Golf Course 8:30 AM  TBD
Wednesday 9/27/2017 Girls Mid-Penn Championships Armitage Golf Course 10:00 AM TBD
Tuesday 10/3/2017 District 3 Team Championship Briarwood East Golf Course 9:00 AM  TBD
Friday 10/6/2017  District 3 Individual Championship - Day 1 Briarwood East/West Golf Course TBD TBD
Saturday 10/7/2017 District 3 Individual Championship - Day 2 Briarwood East/West Golf Course TBD TBD
Monday 10/16/2017 East Regionals  Golden Oaks Golf Course TBD TBD
Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday 10/23/2017-10/25/17 PIAA State Individual & Team Tournament  Heritage Hills Golf Course TBD TBD

 

Sponsors